Officials of Baylor County, Texas


     County Judge


      Precinct 1

      Precinct 2

      Precinct 3

      Precinct 4

  Tax Assessor-Collector

    County Clerk

    County Appraiser

    Justice of Peace

      Precinct 1

      Precinct 2

    County Attorney

    County Treasurer

    County Sheriff


*50th District Judge

  50th District Attorney

  50th District Clerk

County Tax Assessor - Collector

Jeanette Holub

110 N. Washington

Seymour, Texas 76380

Telephone: (940) 889-3169

Fax: 940.889.6256


*50th District includes King, Baylor, Cottle, and Knox counties.

This website is designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas.

2011-2015 Online Directory of Texas and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

Revised: February 18, 2016