Officials of Baylor County, Texas


     County Judge


      Precinct 1

      Precinct 2

      Precinct 3

      Precinct 4

    County Tax Assessor

    County Clerk

    County Appraiser

    Justice of Peace

      Precinct 1

      Precinct 2

    County Attorney

    County Treasurer

    County Sheriff


*50th District Judge

  50th District Attorney

  50th District Clerk

County Commissioner Precinct 2

Larry Elliott

109 N. Washington

Seymour, Texas 76380

Telephone (940) 889-3553

Fax:  940.889.8856

*50th District includes King, Baylor, Cottle, and Knox counties.

This website is designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas.

2011-2020 Online Directory of Texas and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

Revised: November 21, 2020